Pajama Party

Enjoy a ‘girl’s only’ get pampered event.

Wear your pajamas or comfy clothes!

View Our Event on Snap’d

Pajama Party Gallery

Service Providers List

Donors in the Spotlight

  • Baja Café 519) 972-6464
  • Reaume Chevrolet Buick GMC-Photobooth – http://www.reaumechev.com/
  • Unifor Local 444 – http://uni444.ca/
  • VIA Rail – http://www.viarail.ca
  • Victoria Greenlawn Memorial Chapel and Reception Centre – https://www.arbormemorial.ca/en/victoriagreenlawn
  • Windsor Chapel – http://www.windsorchapel.com/

Auction and Gift Donors

  • Above and Beyond Massage Therapy­ – abmassage.ca
  • Advanced Foot Care Nurse-Tracey Merkley – 519-944-2963 cell 519-995-1954
  • Alphakor – http://www.alphakor.com/
  • Anchor Coffee House – http://www.anchorcoffeehouse.com/
  • Arbonne-Rita Green – https://www.facebook.com/Arbonneritagreen/videos
  • Arlene’s Healthy Heels – http://www.arleneshealthyheels.com/
  • Aspire Laser – http://aspirelaser.ca/
  • Au Naturel Day Spa – https://www.facebook.com/Au-Natural-Day-Spa-550863221667963/
  • Aura Salon – https://www.facebook.com/Aura8girls/info?tab=overview
  • BOKO – https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/BokoBags
  • Bravo Cement – http://www.bravocement.com/
  • Bubi’s Awesome Eats – https://www.facebook.com/bubisawesomeeats/
  • C Shells – https://www.facebook.com/cshellswindsor
  • Cabana Court Chiropractic – http://www.cabanacourtchiropractic.ca/
  • Caesar’s Windsor – caesarswindsor.caesars.com/‎
  • Coral C Medical Spa – http://coralspa.com/
  • Cruiseship Centers Tecumseh (Josephine Scebba) – http://www.cruiseshipcenters.com/en-CA/Tecumseh/home
  • Yasmin Keshavjee – http://www.eriestclairclinic.com/
  • Ernest Chauvin Pilot – 519- 944-9868
  • Finishing Touches by Danese – 519-250-0256
  • Golden Razor, Tecumseh Mall, (Wendy Smeaton) – http://www.goldenrazor.ca/contact/
  • Hair and Makeup by Mercedes – https://www.facebook.com/hairandmakeupbymercedes/
  • Head Start Unisex Hair & Tanning Salon – https://www.facebook.com/Head-Start-Unisex-Hair-Tanning-Salon-262011380528787/
  • Heart Powered Coaching – http://heartpowercoaching.com/
  • Acceta Plumbing – http://www.accettaplumbingheating.ca/
  • Ideal Floor Covering – http://www.idealfloor.ca/
  • Ila McPhee
  • Inspire Rejuvenation Centre – https://inspirerejuvenation.ca/
  • Jamberry Nails-Mandy Luckino – https://www.facebook.com/www.mandyluckino.jamberrynails.net/
  • Renaud
  • Karen Waddell
  • Kelcom – http://www.kelcom.com/
  • LaRose Day Spa – http://www.laroselaserandspa.com/
  • Lee Link
  • Leonard P. Kavanaugh
  • Lori’s Hair Design – 519-969-1233
  • Luisa Pace
  • Mary Kay Cosmetics – Betty Lister – ca/blister1
  • Mary Kay Cosmetics – Debbie Richards – ca/drichard
  • Monarch Basics – http://monarchbasics.com/
  • Myrna Bustard
  • Nature Within – https://www.facebook.com/naturewithin9
  • Orkin – http://www.orkincanada.ca/locations/ontario/windsor/
  • Pure Water Brand – (519) 948-3833
  • RKS Landscaping – 519) 971-7519
  • Rock With Joanne – rockwithjoanne.com
  • Clair Insurance – http://stclairinsurance.ca/
  • Samantha Waddell
  • Service Experts – http://www.serviceexperts.ca/
  • Starbucks, Malden – http://www.starbucks.com/store/1013007/ca/malden-rd-wyoming-ave/5790-malden-street-lasalle-on-n9h-1s4
  • Sunshine Drugs – http://www.sunshinedrugs.com/
  • Superstore – Walker Rd. – http://www.realcanadiansuperstore.ca
  • Teresa McGinlay
  • The Delicate Touch – https://www.facebook.com/TheDelicateTouch/
  • The Leaf – http://www.theleafgrill.com/
  • The Twisted Apron – http://www.thetwistedapron.com/
  • Tim Horton’s, Malden Road – http://www.timhortons.com
  • Transformations Counselling Services – com
  • True Fitness Windsor – http://truefitnesswindsor.com/
  • Wellness Guru – http://www.wellnessguru.ca/
  • White Feather Holistic Arts – http://whitefeatherarts.com/
  • Zehrs- Malden – http://www.zehrs.ca
  • Anna Vanelli
  • Diane O’Brien, Windsor Detention Centrei
  • Dr. Tony Hammer
  • Dr. Yasmin Keshavjee
  • Kavanaugh Milloy Law Firm – (519) 258-7421
  • LaSalle Fire Fighters Association – http://www.town.lasalle.on.ca/en/our-community/fire-service.asp
  • Provincial Chrysler – www.provincialchryslerdealer.com
  • Myrna Bustard
  • Ruth Stewart (Personal Injury Lawyer) – rstewart@windsorinjurylawyers.com
  • Shelley Sandersl
  • Suzanne Porter
  • Windsor Regional Hospital Foundation – www.wrh.on.ca/Site_Published/wrh_internet/windsorregionalnonav.aspx?Body.QueryId.Id=124&LeftNav.QueryId.Categories=191

Dessert Donors

ALL EVENTS

april

24apr6:00 pmPajama Party 2015Hosted in Support of the Addictions Program of the House of Sophrosyne

april